When you delete TeamDev Projects from your Google Apps account or terminate your TeamDev Projects account, data collected inside your TeamDev Projects application instance (“Application Data”) will be stored for 30 days. After that period of time TeamDev will delete all your Application Data.
In case you would like to restore access to TeamDev Projects earlier than the end of the 30 day period, send your request to firstname.lastname@example.org and you will be able to see your Application Data in the restored TeamDev Projects instance. Otherwise, we will not be able to recover the Application Data for you.
TeamDev Projects will not delete any of your data stored in Google Apps such as user accounts, Google Contacts, Gmail messages, Google Calendar events, Google Documents, or Google Sites.