You can also add a mailing group to People section by entering group email. All members of the group will be added:
Some tasks may be hidden, as you are not a member of appropriate Project/Area and don't have permissions to see the tasks (see Sharing Projects and Areas section).
To remove a person or a group, select appropriate menu item:
User's Guide >