Marking Tasks as Completed


To mark a task as completed click a special button in the top menu:



The other option to mark a task as completed is in Log Work panel:



Completed tasks are displayed in grayed-out style in the original task list for the current day (see Time Zone settings for Project/Area).
In addition all completed tasks are always available through Completed tasks list, displayed for each Project and Area.
Completed tasks cannot be edited, deleted or canceled, though they can be commented.
It is possible to reopen any completed task by a special button in the top menu: