Tasks Cancellation


A task can be canceled in case it is not actual anymore.
Please note, that cancellation differs from deletion — task should be deleted if it is created by mistake and you can't delete tasks with work logged or delete several tasks at once.
You can cancel task or several tasks by selecting them and then clicking Cancel option in More top menu:



Canceled task is displayed as stricken out during the current day (see Project/Area timezone settings).



Canceled task cannot be edited or deleted.
You can reopen canceled task by a special button in the top menu: