Tasks Deletion


A task should be deleted when it is created by mistake.
Deletion differs from Cancellation — the last one is designed to process tasks that are not relevant any more. Deleted tasks are not displayed in the task list, while canceled tasks are displayed as stricken-out.
It is not possible to delete several tasks at once by a bulk operation. It is also not possible to delete a task that has a work logged.
Task can be deleted by clicking appropriate button in More menu:



Deleted tasks are displayed in Trash section, where they are grouped by projects/areas and by dates of deletion.
It is not possible to edit or add a comment to deleted task.
One or several deleted tasks can be restored by a special button in the top menu: